Who we are: Our people

National Executive Committee Members
Co-conveners: Jason Masters (Synod of NSW/ACT), Nicole Mugford (Synod of Vic/Tas)
Treasurer: Mel Krollig (Synod of SA)
Secretary: VACANT
Website/Membership: Damien Stevens-Todd (Synod of Vic/Tas)
Archives: Rev. Dr. Robert Stringer (Synod of Vic/Tas)
Open and Affirming Congregations: VACANT
Assistant Secretary: VACANT

State/Territory Representatives
NSW/ACT: Jason Masters
Tas/Vic: Rev. Peter Grayson-Weeks
SA: Mel Krollig
Qld: Peta Fitzpatrick, Ken Moala (Synod of QLD)
NT: Rev. Richard Telfer, Vicki Aitkens